She’s crafty … but probably more in a Beastie Boys way

I have come to realize that because I work so much and spend a good deal of my free time cleaning, I have lost all ability to entertain myself.  I am half dressed to go out to the club an hour before I want to leave and have no clue what to do with myself.  So here’s a picture of a cool hat that I made.

20130419_221324

I made this months ago and pretty much everyone I know has seen it but yeah, I’m really bored.

I guess I’ll go clean something now.  It’s better for everyone that way.

UPDATE:  I am officially so bored that I actually just thought “I guess I could go floss my teeth.”  I find this sad, not because it’s good dental hygiene, I’m all for that, but because I thought of flossing as a means of entertainment.

3 Comments

Filed under and stuff

3 responses to “She’s crafty … but probably more in a Beastie Boys way

  1. Well… you could always read some of Libba Bray’s books. :D

  2. The Upside of having too many hobbies is that I rarely suffer boredom. Occassionally, when I do, I take a hot bubble bath with a book or I go take a three hour nap.

Leave a Reply

