You say blasphemy, I say quality bonding time. Tomato Tomahto.

My daughter wanted to come home from college for Easter so I thought it would be fun to plan a craft.  Nothing like a little mother / daughter bonding time over sculpy and hot glue, right?

I decided in keeping with the Easter theme, we should make zombie Jesuses … Jesi … whatever the plural of Jesus is, out of sculpey and then have them eat the brains of peeps.  What says Easter louder than that?!?!

zj1zj2

 

Easter always was my second favorite zombies and candy holiday.  <3

3 Comments

Filed under Just a day in my life.

3 responses to “You say blasphemy, I say quality bonding time. Tomato Tomahto.

  1. I laughed so hard, this is an awesome idea!

  2. I love it. Such a great idea!

  3. never would have thought of zombie Jesus! Creative!

Leave a Reply

